Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

ChemPharma® Professional Association
Bringing experienced business and technical professionals from chemical, pharmaceutical, biotechnology, life sciences, and allied industries together to foster career and personal success through sharing information and building relationships.
We network for success!


Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events


HomeBoard of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees for the ChemPharma® Professional Association
(Members may click on the gray buttons to view BOT members Directory listings)

President David Abercrombie
Vice President Scott Schwartz
Finance Gregory Weixel
Secretary Michael Lovrich
Admin * Nickey Hollenbach 
Chapters Chair Michael Chiappinelli
Marketing Chair  Mike Kochersperger
New Member Chair John Hallowell
New Member Co-Chair Maureen Nunn
Events Chair Lynne Williams

Alliances Development Bert Marchio
Governance Chair Barry Rosenblatt
Technology Chair TBD


IL Chapter Chair (Chicago) TBD
MA Chapter Chair (Boston) TBD
NJ Chapter Chair (New Jersey) Robert Gorman
PA Chapter Chair (Philadelphia) Toni Wagner

                                                                        Contact Us

Members interested in forming a Chapter outside of these areas should contact the Chapters Chair.

* Technically not a BOT member.  Paid administration.


2108 ChemPharma Org Chart

 LinkedIn   Bookmark and Share