Skip to main content
Add Me To Your Mailing List

ChemPharma® Professional Association
Bringing experienced business and technical professionals from chemical, pharmaceutical, biotechnology, life sciences, and allied industries together to foster career and personal success through sharing information and building relationships.
We network for success!


Upcoming Events
Upcoming Events


HomeBoard of Trustees

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees for the ChemPharma® Professional Association
(Members may click on the gray buttons to view BOT members Directory listings)

President Mike Chiappinelli
Vice President TBD
Finance Jim Vance
Secretary David Abercrombie
Admin * Nickey Hollenbach 
Chapters Chair TBD
Marketing Chair  Mike Kochersperger
New Member Chair John Hallowell
New Member Co-Chair   Maureen Nunn
Events Chair Gary McDaniel

Alliances Development Bert Marchio
Governance Chair Peter Nirchio
Technology Chair  TBD


IL Chapter Chair (Chicago) Char Heinke
MA Chapter Chair (Boston) Tom Pavilon
NJ Chapter Chair (New Jersey) Brad Schweon
PA Chapter Chair (Philadelphia) Steve Buch

Members interested in forming a Chapter outside of these areas should contact the Chapters Chair. 

* Technically not a BOT member.  Paid administration.



2016 Org Chart

 LinkedIn   Bookmark and Share